My new blog!

Hello.
This is my first attempt to use WordPress. I tried using eBlogger but it was too difficult to get the search engines to notice. Thanks to Pamela Slim for producing excellent podcasts on her site, Escape from Cubicle nation. Her podcast about blogging encouraged me to take the plunge.

I “assume” that this is easier to find.

I am the founder of Broad Reach Software. A software development company producing Mac and iPhone applications and consulting services.

I’ve been involved with computers and tech since the birth of the PC and that interest continues.

I have lots of opinions to share on technology.

And I’m on a voyage of discovering working to make my software business a success.

Leave a Reply

